UBS logo web 2

New Location: 105 Daniel Webster Highway Merrimack NH 03054

Check our customer reviews

We know that your BMW is a precious investment – that’s why you should entrust it only to qualified and reputable repair technicians in Merrimack, NH.

Our automotive facility and certified techs have garnered tons of 5-star reviews on Google, social media, and numerous local review sites through the years. We provide accurate and fast services, ensuring that customers drive home safely, happy, and satisfied.

You can check out customer testimonials here, and we look forward to your visit!

4.9

STAR-RATINGS

5/5

Based on 100+ reviews

AN ALMOST PERFECT STAR RATINGS ON Google REVIEWS and WE couldn’t be happier.

EXCELLENT
112 reviews on
Skyla King
Skyla King
2024-02-19
Dan and everyone at ultimate bimmer took amazing care of my f10 and getting it back on the road! I am definitely using them for all of my services
T E Pete
T E Pete
2024-02-14
Seemed like everyone I talked to there, knew about anything I'd ask. Looking forward to keeping my decade old 5- series running for another ten with the help of UBS!
Tim Callaghan
Tim Callaghan
2024-02-10
Nothing but first-class and friendly service!
Charles Kickham
Charles Kickham
2024-02-08
Amazing service and attention to detail.
Keith Knight
Keith Knight
2024-02-05
The team here is great, and the new shop is clean, bright, and well organized. They did a great job with the air ride suspension on my Range Rover.
ellen w
ellen w
2024-01-22
Highly recommend Ultimate Bimmer Services!! Recently purchased a 20 years old BMW and brought in for overall inspection. They provided very detailed review of all systems and addressed concerns. Very professional and knowledgeable! Topnotch evaluation and repair....would highly recommend to any BMW owners!
Fern Getto
Fern Getto
2024-01-20
They know how to keep my old girl humming!
Ellie
Ellie
2024-01-19
Very accommodating, and explains in understandable words/terms what’s wrong. And they did an amazing job with the work that they did
David Campbell
David Campbell
2024-01-08
Dan and team are the absolute best for BMWs. Won’t take my 328xi anywhere else. Dare I say, better than the dealership?
BMW M3

READY TO Get The UBS Advantage?

Our team knows that your BMW is a precious investment that you want to stay reliable for a long time. That’s why we believe you should entrust it only to qualified and experienced luxury vehicle experts in Merrimack, NH.

For all your BMW repair and maintenance needs, just call Ultimate Bimmer Services. We will get your vehicle back on New England highways quickly and safely. Please schedule a service online or visit our automotive repair facility at 105 Daniel Webster Highway in Merrimack, NH 03054.